Department of Science and Technology Policy Coordination and Programme Management (PCPM) Division [Policy Research Programme]

In reference to the advertised call of applications for the 5th Cohort of STI Policy Fellowship Programme during 16th January to 19th February 2021 and following the interview of the shortlisted candidates held on 26th June 2021 over a virtual platform, the list of selected candidates in three categories, SPF, PDF and YPP is as given below.

S.N.	Name
Senior Policy Fellows (SPF)	
1	Dr. Saumya Pathak
2	Dr. Perminder Jit Kaur
3	Dr. Nidhi Singh
Postdoctoral Fellows (PDF)	
1	Dr. Gautam Sharma
2	Dr. Hiran H L
3	Dr. Debanjana Dey
4	Dr. Avinash Kumar
5	Dr. Stuti Haldar
6	Dr. Sidheswar Panda
Young Policy Professionals (YPP)	
1	Mr. Saikat Batabyal
2	Mr. Rohan Malhotra
3	Mr. Ansel Elias Stanley
4	Mrs. Arthita Batabyal
5	Mr. Rahul Bhimrao Patil

The invitation for joining and other details are being communicated through Email.
