## Composition of Internal Complain Committee.

S.No.	Name		Phone No.
1.	Dr Nisha Mendiratta	Chairperson	011-26590497
	Scientist 'G'		
2.	Dr Anita Gupta	Member	011-26590213
	Scientist 'G'		
3.	Shri P.K. Srivastava	Member	011-26590429
4.	Dr.Ranjana Kumar,	Member	011 2689 9998
	Director Centre for Social		
	Research, New Delhi		
5.	Under Secretary (Admn.	Member Secretary	011-26590501
	IA)		