## SEED/I/WS/01/2016 Department of Science and Technology SEED Division

As per the recommendations of the Selection Committee for the National Award for the Women's Development through Application of Science and Technology, the Awardee for the year 2018 is placed at Annexure I. We may announce the results on the DST Website.

Submitted for approval please.

(Indu Puri) Scientist E 18.02.2019

## **Head (SEED)**

Dr. Sanjay Mishra Scientist G

## National Award for Women's Development through Application of Science and Technology -2018

Institutional Category	None was found suitable
Individual Category	Dr. A. Seema, Scientist D
	Centre for Materials for Electronics
	Technology (C-MET), Athani (PO), M.G.
	Kavu, Thrissur-680 581, Kerala.